Home » Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing

 Checkout

 

Details 

 

 

Downhill Mountain Bike Racing

Date

Registration/

Race Start

Practice

Wednesday, June 7

6-8PM

Course preview

Wednesday, June 14

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

Wednesday, June 21

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

Wednesday, June 28

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

Wednesday, July 12

 

CANCELLED - WEATHER

Wednesday, July 19

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

Wednesday, July 26

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

Wednesday, August 2

4:30PM / 5:00PM

6:00PM

$15 - Course Preview

$20 - Per Race // $22 - Per Race + $5 Food Voucher

 $100 - Full Season Registration (Food Vouchers NOT Included)

Mountain Bike Clinics

Date

Clinic Time

Clinic Type

Thursday, June 8

6-8PM

Women’s Clinic

Thursday, July 6

6-8PM

Women’s Clinic

Thursday, July 13

6-8PM

Men’s Clinic

$20 -  Registration per Clinic

 

Sorry, no practice runs for racers arriving late.
Helmets required. 

It is our intention to run races rain or shine, and we are prepared to do so, however should an inclement weather issue cause the cancellation of a single event during the season, we will not reschedule that race. Should we need to cancel 2 or more events, we will reschedule that number of races, less one.

It is unlikely we will cancel any races prior to race start as we can run in most weather types, however we will update our website and social media with any cancellations immediately.

 

Online registration closes at 3p on the day of the race. Onsite registration opens at 4:30 on the day of the race.

:
:
:
:
:
Gender?: Male
Female
:
Price: $0.00